Robert Nilsson

VD & Sälj

robert@nilssons-glas.se

Theresia Qvänstedt

Administration & Sälj

theresia@nilssons-glas.se

Jan Carlsson

Arbetsledare Montage

jan@nilssons-glas.se

Andreas Karlsson

Montör & Konstruktion

andreas@nilssons-glas.se

Johan Carlsson

Montör & Konstruktion

johan@nilssons-glas.se

Henrik Svensson

Montör & Glasservice

henrik@nilssons-glas.se

Kenny Samuelsson

Montör & Glasservice

kenny@nilssons-glas.se

Tobias Westrin

Montör & Glasservice

Torbjörn Svensson

Aluminiumtillverkning

torbjorn@nilssons-glas.se

Mattias Stockheden

Aluminiumtillverkning

mattias@nilssons-glas.se